Live Run Log


Tue Jul, 16 2019 @ 10:07
Nature: Electrical Hazard
Location: Royal Oak Md - - Verify Pd
Address: Electrical Odor 6606 Thorneton Rd, Royal Oak Md - - Verify Pd Easton, MD 21601


Tue Jul, 16 2019 @ 02:37
Nature: Alarms
Location: Easton First Wesleyan Church
Address: Commercialandindustrial Building 620 Goldsborough St, Easton First Wesleyan Church Easton, MD 21601


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Local Box 44
Mon, Jun 19, 2017



Brush Fire
Mon, Jun 12, 2017



Auto extraction with Station70
Sun, Apr 9, 2017



Dumpster Fire Drill
Mon, Mar 13, 2017



3/10 House Fire in Bozman
Fri, Mar 10, 2017



ST Michaels Fire Department History
Sun, Feb 19, 2017



SMFD Vehicle Extrication Training
Mon, Jan 16, 2017



NYE 2016 Brush Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



Santa Run 2016
Sat, Dec 24, 2016



Rescue box 40 animal rescue. Dog stuck in pool
Wed, Dec 21, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 80 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393