Live Run Log


Sat Apr, 20 2019 @ 14:51
Nature: Water Rescue
Location:
Address: B3 Poplar Island Royal Oak, MD 21665


Fri Apr, 19 2019 @ 21:01
Nature: Structure Fire
Location: Easton 201 Federal St Unit 41
Address: Residential (Multiple) 201 Federal St, Easton 201 Federal St Unit 41 Easton, MD 21601


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Local Box 44
Mon, Jun 19, 2017



Brush Fire
Mon, Jun 12, 2017



Auto extraction with Station70
Sun, Apr 9, 2017



Dumpster Fire Drill
Mon, Mar 13, 2017



3/10 House Fire in Bozman
Fri, Mar 10, 2017



ST Michaels Fire Department History
Sun, Feb 19, 2017



SMFD Vehicle Extrication Training
Mon, Jan 16, 2017



NYE 2016 Brush Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



Santa Run 2016
Sat, Dec 24, 2016



Rescue box 40 animal rescue. Dog stuck in pool
Wed, Dec 21, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 80 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393