Live Run Log


Thu Feb, 21 2019 @ 18:35
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Address: Station 40 - Page:As Of 2 and 21 and 19 18:35:35 Pm 2019-00013256 Motor Vehicle Collision St Michaels Rd and Beach Ave, Easton 25870-25899 St Michaels Rd and 7455-7500 Beach Ave Saint Michaels, MD 21663


Wed Feb, 20 2019 @ 17:27
Nature: Alarms Residential (Single)
Address: 7343 Bozman Neavitt Rd Bozman, MD 21612


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Chicken BBQ
Sat, May 28, 2016



Heavy Rescue Drill
Sun, May 22, 2016



Firehouse Maintenance
Wed, May 18, 2016



Commercial Box 6-6
Sat, May 14, 2016



Bellevue House Fire
Fri, Apr 29, 2016



Auto Extricaiton Drill
Sun, Apr 17, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Fri, Mar 25, 2016



Dobson Ave Fire
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Rescue Box 43
Fri, Feb 12, 2016



Blizzard
Sat, Jan 23, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 80 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393