Live Run Log


Sat Apr, 20 2019 @ 14:51
Nature: Water Rescue
Location:
Address: B3 Poplar Island Royal Oak, MD 21665


Fri Apr, 19 2019 @ 21:01
Nature: Structure Fire
Location: Easton 201 Federal St Unit 41
Address: Residential (Multiple) 201 Federal St, Easton 201 Federal St Unit 41 Easton, MD 21601


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Chicken BBQ
Sat, May 28, 2016



Heavy Rescue Drill
Sun, May 22, 2016



Firehouse Maintenance
Wed, May 18, 2016



Commercial Box 6-6
Sat, May 14, 2016



Bellevue House Fire
Fri, Apr 29, 2016



Auto Extricaiton Drill
Sun, Apr 17, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Fri, Mar 25, 2016



Dobson Ave Fire
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Rescue Box 43
Fri, Feb 12, 2016



Blizzard
Sat, Jan 23, 2016



Displaying 41-50 of 80 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393