Live Run Log


Sun Jan, 21 2018 @ 15:35
Nature: Withheld
Location: St Michaels
Address: 1006 Riverview Terrace St Michaels, MD 21663


Sat Jan, 20 2018 @ 15:54
Nature: Withheld
Location: Neavitt
Address: 6130 Elston Shore Rd St Michaels, MD 21663


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Firehouse Maintenance
Wed, May 18, 2016



Commercial Box 6-6
Sat, May 14, 2016



Bellevue House Fire
Fri, Apr 29, 2016



Auto Extricaiton Drill
Sun, Apr 17, 2016



Annual Awards Banquet
Fri, Mar 25, 2016



Dobson Ave Fire
Sun, Feb 21, 2016



Rescue Box 43
Fri, Feb 12, 2016



Blizzard
Sat, Jan 23, 2016



Boat Fire
Wed, Jan 20, 2016



box 60 second alarm house fire
Tue, Jan 19, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 68 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393