Live Run Log


Thu Apr, 19 2018 @ 20:51
Nature: Withheld
Location: Royal Oak
Address: 6857 Edge Creek Rd Easton, MD 21601


Thu Apr, 19 2018 @ 09:09
Nature: Withheld
Location: St Michaels
Address: 23675 Mt Pleasant Landing Circle St Michaels, MD 21663


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

SMFD + TVFD Auction
Sun, Oct 30, 2016



Fire Prevention at School
Wed, Oct 12, 2016



County Wide control burn drill
Sat, Oct 8, 2016



Pick-up into telephone pole
Tue, Aug 16, 2016



Serious MVC
Thu, Aug 4, 2016



Maryland Fire Rescue Institute
Mon, Jun 6, 2016



Chicken BBQ
Sat, May 28, 2016



Heavy Rescue Drill
Sun, May 22, 2016



Firehouse Maintenance
Wed, May 18, 2016



Commercial Box 6-6
Sat, May 14, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 76 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393