Live Run Log


Tue Nov, 12 2019 @ 13:57
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Saint Michaels


Mon Nov, 11 2019 @ 15:45
Nature: Fire
Location: St Michaels St Michaels Harbour Inn And M
Address: 101 Harbor Rd N, St Michaels St Michaels Harbour Inn And M St Michaels, MD 21663


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Santa Run 2018
Mon, Dec 24, 2018



House Fire, Box 47
Sat, Nov 17, 2018



Royal Oak MVC with Entrapment
Thu, Aug 30, 2018



Engine 45 + 46
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Barn Fire, Royal Oak
Sun, Apr 1, 2018



Claiborne Landing Fire
Sat, Mar 31, 2018



Forcible Entry Training
Mon, Mar 12, 2018



Controlled Burn
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



Easton House Fire
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



High Angle Rescue Training
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 80 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393