Live Run Log


Wed Jul, 1 2020 @ 20:04
Nature: Unknown Problem Life Status Questionable
Location: St Michaels 9551 Quail Hollow Dr Unit 103
Address: 9551 Quail Hollow Dr, St Michaels 9551 Quail Hollow Dr Unit 103 St Michaels, MD 21663


Wed Jul, 1 2020 @ 06:19
Nature: Vehicle Accident
Address: Station 40 - Page:As Of 7 and 1 and 20 06:17:45 Am 2020-00046509 Mvc Serious St Michaels Rd and Unionville Rd, Easton 27700-27747 St Michaels Rd and 8921-8999 Unionville Rd Easton, MD 21601


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

House Fire, Box 47
Sat, Nov 17, 2018



Royal Oak MVC with Entrapment
Thu, Aug 30, 2018



Engine 45 + 46
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Barn Fire, Royal Oak
Sun, Apr 1, 2018



Claiborne Landing Fire
Sat, Mar 31, 2018



Forcible Entry Training
Mon, Mar 12, 2018



Controlled Burn
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



Easton House Fire
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



High Angle Rescue Training
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Santa Run 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 79 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393