Live Run Log


Fri Oct, 19 2018 @ 11:38
Nature: Withheld
Location: St Michaels Rusticana Pizza
Address: 1013 Talbot St S St Michaels, MD 21663


Fri Oct, 19 2018 @ 08:28
Nature: Withheld
Location: St Michaels -
Address: 9723 Martingham Cir, St Michaels St Michaels, MD 21663


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

box 60 second alarm house fire
Tue, Jan 19, 2016



Christmas in St Michaels Parade
Sat, Dec 12, 2015



Local Box 41
Wed, Dec 2, 2015



Hazmat Box 40
Sun, Nov 15, 2015



Boat Maintance
Sat, Nov 14, 2015



Geezer Squad
Wed, Nov 11, 2015



Auto Extrication Drill
Sat, Oct 31, 2015



Sail Boat Fire
Mon, Oct 26, 2015



Carpenter Street Saloon Fundraiser
Sun, Oct 25, 2015



Auto Accident
Fri, Oct 23, 2015



Displaying 51-60 of 79 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393